Office-locator-photo

Office Locator

Seneca Insurance Company, Inc.
160 Water Street, 16th Floor
New York, NY 10038
Telephone: (212) 344-3000
Facsimile: (212) 344-4567

Marc T. Wolin – President and Chief Executive Officer
Keith McCarthy – Senior Vice President (Standard Lines) and Chief Underwriting Officer
Steve Fomchenko – Senior Vice President (Inland Marine and Custom Property)
Frank Donahue – Vice President (Claims)
Ahmed K. Yaknour – Chief Information Officer

Standard

New York
160 Water Street, 16th Floor
New York, NY 10038 (map)
Attn: Carol Muller – A.V.P.
Telephone: (212) 277-3461
Facsimile: (212) 344-4545
cmuller@senecainsurance.com

Colorado
9605 Kingston Court
Englewood, CO 80112 (map)
Attn: Rechelle McArthur -Manager
Telephone: (972) 380-3113
Facsimile: (972) 380-3174
rmcarthur@senecainsurance.com

Arizona
8950 East Raintree Drive, Ste. 400
Scottsdale, AZ 85260 (map)
Attn: John Holmes – V.P. & Branch Manager
Telephone: (480) 471-2281
Facsimile: (480) 471-3056
jholmes@senecainsurance.com

Dallas
6404 International Pkwy., Ste. 1000
Plano, TX 75093 (map)
Attn: Rechelle McArthur – Manager
Telephone: (972) 380-3113
Facsimile: (972) 380-3174
rmcarthur@senecainsurance.com

Kentucky/Seneca Risk Service
1805 Cargo Ct., P.O. Box 99369
Louisville, KY 40299 (map)
Attn: Michael Kotte – V.P. & Branch Manager
Telephone: (800) 442-5723
Facsimile: (502) 495-6566
mkotte@senecainsurance.com

Chicago
One South Wacker Drive, Suite 1350
Chicago, IL 60606 (map)
Attn: Ben Piening – A.V.P.
Telephone: (312) 782-1290 ext.230
Facsimile: (312) 782-1188
bpiening@senecainsurance.com

Virginia
9211 Arboretum Parkway, Suite 100
Richmond, VA 23236 (map)
Attn: Donna Huffman – A.V.P.
Telephone: (866) 274-0197
Facsimile: (804) 320-5818
dhuffman@senecainsurance.com

Westchester Branch
5 W. Main St., Ste. 204
Elmsford, NY 10523 (map)
Attn: Joanne Ricci – A.V.P.
Telephone: (914) 347-3757 (ext. 223)
Facsimile: (914) 347-3242
jricci@senecainsurance.com

Standard Lines Home Office
160 Water Street, 16th Floor
New York, NY 10038 (map)
Attn: Eunice Halstead – A.V.P.
Telephone: (212) 277-0226
ehalstead@senecainsurance.com

Custom Property

Central
One South Wacker Drive, Suite 1350
Chicago, IL 60606 (map)
Attn: David Hansen – V.P.
Telephone: (312) 782-1290 ext.222
Facsimile: (312) 782-1188
dhansen@senecainsurance.com

Western
777 South Figueroa Street, Suite 2300
Los Angeles, CA 90017 (map)
Attn: Ken McClelland – V.P.
Telephone: (213) 797-3089
kmcclelland@senecainsurance.com

Midatlantic & Southeast
220 Lake Drive East, Suite 306
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002 (map)
Attn: Thomas Diaczynsky – V.P.
Telephone: (856) 273-7544 ext. 30
Facsimile: (856) 273-7514
tdiaczynsky@senecainsurance.com

Northeast
305 Madison Ave.
Morristown, NJ 07960 (map)
Attn: Kathleen Alicks – V.P.
Telephone: (973) 490-6968
Facsimile: (804) 320-5818
kalicks@senecainsurance.com

National Property

Eastern & North Central
305 Madison Ave.
Morristown, NJ 07960 (map)
Attn: Lauren Parente – V.P.
Telephone: (973) 490-6971
lauren.parente@cfins.com

Western & South Central
One Front Street, Suite 300
San Francisco, CA 94111 (map)
Attn: Kim Kihara – V.P.
Telephone: (415) 541-3204
kkihara@senecainsurance.com

Excess & Surplus Lite

New York
160 Water Street, 16th Floor
New York, NY 10038 (map)
Attn: Bob Luther
Telephone: (212) 277-3949
Facsimile: (212) 344-4545
bluther@senecainsurance.com

Boston
115 Ripley Road, Suite 7
Cohasset, MA 02025 (map)
Attn: David Bishop – V.P.
Telephone: (781) 383-1862
Facsimile: (781) 383-1062
dbishop@senecainsurance.com

Inland Marine

Northeast
305 Madison Ave.
Morristown, NJ 07960 (map)
Attn: Jack Moran – V.P.
Telephone: (973) 490-6785
jmoran@senecainsurance.com

Chicago
One South Wacker Drive, Suite 1350
Chicago, IL 60606 (map)
Attn: Diane Sprengel
Telephone: (312) 782-1290
dsprengel@senecainsurance.com

Surety

Morristown
305 Madison Ave.
Morristown, NJ 07960 (map)
Attn: Ken Ryan – V.P.
Telephone: (973) 490-6719
kryan@senecainsurance.com

Bail USA
157 Main Street, P.O. Box 806
Greenville, PA 16125 (map)
Attn: Cheryl Burns – President
Telephone: (800) 245-0366
Facsimile: (724) 588-8801
cburns@bailusa.netwww.bailusa.net

Seneca Binding Authority

Richmond
6800 Paragon Place, Suite 112
Richmond, VA 23230 (map)
Attn: Mike Skadra – V.P.
Telephone: (804) 672-2001
mskrada@senecainsurance.com

Marketing & Business Development

Southeast Territory
47 Perimeter Center East, Suite 500
Atlanta, GA 30346 (map)
Attn: George Juzdan – V.P.
Telephone: (770) 990-2064
Facsimile: (212) 227-0375
gjuzdan@senecainsurance.com

New York Region
160 Water Street, 16th Floor
New York, NY 10038 (map)
Attn: Pamela Corey – National Marketing Manager
Telephone: (212) 277-0235
Facsimile: (212) 277-0371
pcorey@senecainsurance.com